Just got the Logitech Bluetooth Illuminated Keyboard K810

I am writing my first post using my iPad and the Bluetooth Logitech Keyboard. So far I am loving this little keyboard and looking to be able to use it in meeting to take notes with. I have written blog post in the past using the keyboard that is presented by the iOS and this is much better. I also like the fact that you can connect to up to three different bluetooth devices using the buttons to quickly switch between them. Even though the keyboard is small, it is really easy to type with and this is coming from a guy that has been typing on the Microsoft ergonomic bent keyboards for the past 14 years or so. The actually keyboard doesn’t seem much smaller than the keyboard on a laptop, but I would have to check the box or web site to make sure. They key feel on the keyboard is great and seems to have a similar feel to the MacBook Pro keyboards. They spacing between the keys is great and gives you the separation that feels just great. I will let you know how this continues to work out for me as I get more and more chances to use it. As of right now, I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for a keyboard for their phone and/of tablet (iPad, etc.)

One thought on “Just got the Logitech Bluetooth Illuminated Keyboard K810

  1. Ha. I just bought this keyboard. I wanted a small, wireless keyboard to use when I brought my work laptop home. It isn’t officially supported on Linux, but I was able to work out how to bind it pretty easily thanks to a blog post. I really like it. The keys have a nice feel and response. The first I can remember with a concave surface.

Leave a Reply

